Los mejores #10yearchallenge de la electrónica

Recopilamos los mejores #10yearchallenge de la música electrónica

#10yearchallenge es el nuevo reto viral que consiste en subir una foto actual y otra de hace 10 años, contrastando el paso del tiempo en una década.

Todo empezó en Facebook a principios de este año con el hastag #HowDidAgeHitYou, que invitaba a la gente a recordar cómo eran hace 10 años. El hastag fue evolucionando hasta quedar simplificada en #10yearchallenge, y como no podía ser menos, el reto ha llegado al mundo de la electrónica con un toque de humor (en la mayoría de los casos).

Aquí tienes los mejores que hemos visto hasta ahora:

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by Armin van Buuren (@arminvanbuuren) on

View this post on Instagram

2004 ➡️ 2019 … What a journey so far 🙏🏼

A post shared by Dirty South (@dirtysouth) on

View this post on Instagram

Still recognize me? #10yearchallenge

A post shared by HEADHUNTERZ (@headhunterz) on

10 Year Challenge 😁

Gepostet von Aly & Fila am Dienstag, 15. Januar 2019

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsqR-6DnTNd/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Time goes fast #10yearchallenge

Gepostet von Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman am Mittwoch, 16. Januar 2019

View this post on Instagram

10 yr challenge

A post shared by REZZ (@officialrezz) on

View this post on Instagram

‪We’ve come a long way #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Dillon Francis (@dillonfrancis) on

View this post on Instagram

Like a fine wine… #10yearchallenge

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

View this post on Instagram

2008 vs 2018

A post shared by CID (@cidmusic) on

View this post on Instagram

Damn a lot of hair can grow in 10 years 😂

A post shared by Henry Fong (@djhenryfong) on

View this post on Instagram

👦🏻🎂🎈#20yearchallenge

A post shared by Zonderling (@zndrlng) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by Andrew Rayel (@andrew_rayel) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge Just being honest 🤣

A post shared by Ben Nicky (@bennicky) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bsp75VdB8bP/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

View this post on Instagram

20 years challenge 🙏🏼

A post shared by TCHAMI (@tchami) on

View this post on Instagram

🐨😅 #10yearchallenge

A post shared by 🌴🦎( Oliver_Heldens ) 🐨 (@oliverheldens) on

View this post on Instagram

Wax on, wax off… #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bsm56ESB_sW/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

View this post on Instagram

2009 vs 2019 👓

A post shared by Lost Frequencies (@lostfrequencies) on

View this post on Instagram

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

calvin-harris-10yearschallenge Los mejores #10yearchallenge de la electrónica

Mostrar más
Botón volver arriba